Third Party Reviews

5
Brooke McGrane | September 22, 2018 |

"Super friendly & highly skilled staff. Love the sports themed atmosphere & watching ESPN while getting a trim. Ronni is the best!!"

5
Noah White | August 08, 2018 |

"Awesome experience! First time here, Abbey took amazing care of me! It was my first time, so I got to try the MVP for the price of a regular cut. I will DEFINITELY be getting that in the future. It’s conveniently located and the facility is very clean. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new place to get your hair cut!"

5
Traci Muller Rylands | July 25, 2018 |

"The Dunwoody Sport Clips (our usual place) had a 40-minute wait so we went to this location instead. No wait and a fabulous haircut for my son. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!"

5
James Skurski | April 06, 2018 |

"Always great service when I go here"

4
AtlantaFloorOne Rudy | March 14, 2018 |

"Fast work and clean"

4
Kelly P. | November 05, 2010 |

"Wait was not bad, but the relaxation of a haircut, shampoo, and hot towel makes this place worth the wait. The truly talented stylists may work elsewhere, but do you really need to pay more for just a haircut? If you want fancy and posh, try a Buckhead salon. 'Haircuts' is in the company's title for a reason. I could take or leave the sports, and conversation is unnecessary to me. I am here for a trim and to relax."

1
Peter V. | June 11, 2017 |

"Used to love it but they have his tall African woman that is horribly rude! Cursing and being mean to kids when they won't stay still. I asked for a normal haircut and she complained all the time. These people .... ugh!"

2
J. C. | July 25, 2017 |

"Laughably bad haircut. Huge chunk in front way longer than the other side. Instead of being tapered at different lengths up the side, my hair was buzzed up the sides with the same size trimmer. I think she was just going on her own vision vs looking at the picture and listening to what I asked for. Once they cut it off I couldn't make it awkward by being upset or rude. Cost 25 in the end too..... Two stars because the environment is cool."

1
Mary R. | September 10, 2017 |

"Horrible experience with a tall dark woman. I remember she was working for another Sports Clips close to this location. Very rude and cursing in front of my kid. The other ladies were nice but I just can't believe how this place allows someone like that in this place! Not good!"

1
Rajat S. | January 16, 2018 |

"Should've seen the damn stars on this place before I took the plunge.. the lady who cut my hair was African American and she should stick to cutting only her races hair coz she messed me up.. I'm so pissed, trying to be as polite as I can on this damn app coz I know they might flag me if my review is like the way I feel right now.. I gotta damn trip to SoCal and the lady messed up my complete look.. STAY AWAY FROM HERE.. THIS PLACE IS ONLY FOR THE DUMMIES and sadly today I was one.. This damn place and the dumb barber deserves minus 5 stars if there was such a thing... AGAIN STAY AWAY"