Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Norcross

3 rating

This location is temporarily closed per notice on door. Google listing states they are open. Update your listings folks!

5 rating

Great job cutting and styling hair

5 rating

I always try to time my haircuts with my trips to Norcross. They always get it right.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
Joshua D. | April 26, 2021 Google

" This location is temporarily closed per notice on door. Google listing states they are open. Update"

5
Avid R. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Great job cutting and styling hair"

5
David G. | May 25, 2020 Google

" I always try to time my haircuts with my trips to Norcross. They always get it right."

5
Joseph C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Friendly."

3
Timothy V. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Convenient hours, but kids' haircuts are pricey"

5
Ali D. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Ask for cherise!"

5
Peter C. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Love this place for getting a haircut, but hate how the owner of the establishment treats the employ"

5
Benjamin S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Best Sport Clips I have visited while working on the road yet. Cherise took her time and gave a qual"

5
Steven D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Wally rules. Always fast but not rushed. Leave looking sharp, so worth the exta $. MVP is the way to"

5
Kelly W. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Great service and great haircut"